(As of May 1, 2023)

Division of Chemistry and Materials Science Surface and Interfacial Nano-Science			Division of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Electrical and Electronic Engineering			Division of System Science Engineering for Sustainable Development			Affiliated Division Ecomaterials Science	
Advanced Materials Science						Human and Engineered Environmental Science			Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering Laboratory	
Professor NAKATANI, Hisayuki MURAKAMI, Hiroto MORIMURA, Takao	Associate Professor KONDO, Shinichiro DAO, Thi Ngoc Anh FUJIOKA, Takahiro	Assistant Professor MOTOKUCHO, Suguru YAMAMOTO, Masataka Research Associate SANO, Hideaki				Professor ITAYAMA, Tomoaki GENJYO, Kahori SAIMOTO, Akihide NAKAHARA, Hiroyuki YASUTAKE, Atsuko	Associate Professor ISHIBASHI, Tomoya OUGIYA, Yasuhiko SUZUKI, Seiji SETO, Shinta TANAKA, Yoshiyuki NAGAI, Hiroto MORIYAMA, Masao YAMAGUCHI, Kohei YOSHIKAWA, Sayaka	Assistant Professor SASAKI, Soichi TANAKA, Wataru CHAN Iat Hong NAKAO, Nobuhiko MOTOMURA, Fumitaka	Professor HASHIMOTO, Kunifumi	
	Molecular and Life Scien	nce				Mechanical Science				
Professor UMAKOSHI, Keisuke KIMURA, Masanari SAKUDA, Eri HATAKEYAMA, Tomomitsu	Associate Professor ARIKAWA, Yasuhiro UNNO, Hideaki ONODERA, Gen SAWAI, Hitomi	Assistant Professor OMOTO, Kenichiro				Professor KONDO, Chieko SAKAGUCHI, Daisaku MOMOKI, Satoru YAZAWA, Takanori YAMAGUCHI, Tomohiko	Associate Professor OKUMURA, Tetsuya KOYAMA, Atsuhiro SHIMOMOTO, Yoichi	Assistant Professor OTSUBO, Tatsuki GARCIA NOVO, Patxi KITAMURA.Takuya HARADA, Akira MORINAGA, Akihiro		